10 Facts About Me

Hi guys, I know I’m doing this a little backwards but…. better late than never.

I want to introduce myself. My name is Joseph and here are 10 facts about me:

  1. I attend Santa Fe College in Gainesville, Fl as a freshmanimgres-1
  2.  I am 18 years old and my birthday is in June #GeminisWhereYallAt
  3. I am bi-racial. My mother is Scottish and my dad is black.
  4. I am 6 feet and 3 inches tall and the funny thing about is that neither of my parents or grandparents are tall. My own dad is 5’8, see….13434893_1030427293718305_6395151084141723209_n
  5. I love the game of basketball
  6. I L-O-V-E to dance
  7. ^^^Well, I just love music in general, it just makes me wanna move lol. I like all different types of music, even from different cultures
    screen-shot-2017-02-18-at-1-03-58-pm   11245479_990965550997813_5272034505405959181_n       12932549_990965584331143_3988266672735460965_n
  8. Spaghetti is my absolute favorite meal in the entire world.
  9. I was originally born in Atlanta Georgia, but lived in Jacksonville from when i was 5 until about 6 months ago.
  10. I couldn’t really think of anything for this one but I’m staring at a box of Samoas next to my computer so my last fact will be that Samoas are my favorite girl scout cookie.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s